Five. “Wu”. Lima. 5. “Go”.

The first thing I know when I login to my blog this morning was… I’ve been tagged by Jacelyn and New Kid On The Blog. Pretty easy I guess.

5 things found in my room:

  • My wardrobe
  • Boxes…. dunno where they came from :p
  • Mirror
  • Matress, pillows
  • Paper bags from Rite Bites, Klue RSVP event etc

5 things I’ve always wanted to do:

  • Have a long vacation
  • Listen to my favourite tracks in my new car (if I have one of course!)
  • Shop for the stuff I wanted without need to worry on money 😛
  • Meet the floggers for a good meal and good chat
  • Revisit Taman Negara again

5 things found in my bag:

  • Wallet
  • House and office keys
  • Umbrella
  • USB Thumb drive
  • Files

5 things found in my wallet:

  • Cash, limited
  • Credit card. This is an evil plastic
  • IC, driving license
  • ATM card
  • Expired Jusco card

5 things I’m currently into:

  • Replying MSN messages
  • Listening to news on TV
  • Looking at the clock
  • Sending SMS
  • Typing this meme!

5 person who kena this virus:

  • SC
  • Mei Yen
  • Xiu Long Bao
  • Citygal
  • Christine Leng

11 thoughts on “Five. “Wu”. Lima. 5. “Go”.

  1. Mei Yen, SC: Ehh… you girls ok boh? 😛

    NKOTB: Welcome! *hacooo!*

    Tummythoz: I miss that place. 🙂

    WMW: Ahhaaa… denda RM50!

    Christine: Oh, immune pulak. Heheh.

  2. hi~nice to meet u, i always come to visit ur blog but this is the first time i leave a message, ur photo all very clear and nice, the layout also very neat and i wonder if u know webpage design?^^

Leave a Reply

