New Year Day, 1 January 2007 (Part 2)

I almost forget this one… took this before we went for lunch that day. Kewl~!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
One of Kai Ching’s pet dogs, Judy. Plump female Labrador. It looked like it’s smiling in this picture ^^

So, after lunch, we went to a furniture centre in Ipoh Garden South, just above my office because Kai Ching wanna look for a bigger shoe cabinet.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
TD (Tian Di) Furniture Centre, Ipoh Garden Plaza (above E-Box Karaoke), 2nd Floor

Just a brief view of the shop:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

While they were busy looking for a suitable cabinet, I took a walk around myself and saw a set of dining table and chairs. I quite like it probably because it’s not very bulky, the chairs are comfortable and it’s enough for 6 people to sit closely to each other. But the price… Awww…
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Another set, similar with previous but more expensive!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I would prefer the first set I saw, because I like the chairs’ design. After loitering at the shop for about 45mins, we left empty handed. No cabinets were suitable for Kai Ching. When we pass by E-Box Karaoke, I saw a vacancy notice:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I tot it sounds funny, so I took the picture of it. Aren’t the “situation” is more suitable to be replaced with “position”? 🙂

Leave a Reply

